Altered Carbon (2018-)

Altered Carbon is an American dystopian science fiction cyberpunk web television series created by Laeta Kalogridis and based on the 2002 novel of the same title by English author Richard K. Morgan. The first season consists of ten episodes and premiered on Netflix on February 2, 2018.


Science fiction
Action thriller
Crime drama

Created by

Laeta Kalogridis

Based on

Altered Carbon
by Richard K. Morgan


Joel Kinnaman
James Purefoy
Martha Higareda
Chris Conner
Dichen Lachman
Ato Essandoh
Kristin Lehman
Trieu Tran
Renée Elise Goldsberry

Season 1

1 "Out of the Past"
2 "Fallen Angel"
3 "In a Lonely Place"
4 "Force of Evil"
5 "The Wrong Man"
6 "Man with My Face"
7 "Nora Inu"
8 "Clash by Night"
9 "Rage in Heaven"
10 "The Killers" 

© Copyright 2015 - 2019 x2click - All Rights Reserved