Black Lightning (2018-)

A crusading school principal gets back into action as the original African-American electrical superhero.



Based on

Black Lightning
by Tony Isabella
Trevor Von Eeden

Developed by

Salim Akil


Cress Williams
China Anne McClain
Nafessa Williams
Christine Adams
Marvin "Krondon" Jones III
Damon Gupton
James Remar

Season 1

1 "The Resurrection"
2 "LaWanda: The Book of Hope"
3 "LaWanda: The Book of Burial"
4 "Black Jesus"
5 "And Then the Devil Brought the Plague: The Book of Green Light"
6 "Three Sevens: The Book of Thunder"
7 "Equinox: The Book of Fate"
8 "The Book of Revelations"
9 "The Book of Little Black Lies"
10 "Sins of the Father: The Book of Redemption"
11 "Black Jesus: The Book of Crucifixion"
12 "The Resurrection and the Light: The Book of Pain"
13 "Shadow of Death: The Book of War" 

© Copyright 2015 - 2019 x2click - All Rights Reserved